Thrown In The Dump

Live by the moment… And forget about it. You don’t get it, do you?

Bloopers… I’ve got lots of it and I keep counting them everyday. Mistakes? Sure, I despise it, but can’t avoid it either. It’s shameful to admit but you gotta own your sh*t and make sure to learn from it.

The pain of growing? Or was it a growing pain? Either way, common factor is, both have an “ouch” on it.

Seriously, I don’t really know where’s this heading to… wish I was drunk to excuse myself from this trash.

Is there really an excuse for messing up? Or only ways to fix, if not, make it up?

How to break the cycle when the world is just going on circles…

I wish I could tell more… but I can’t and I won’t.

“I love listening to lies when I barely know the truth…”

One thought on “Thrown In The Dump

Leave a Reply

