Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

“Something to say when you don’t know what to say…”

That’s supercalifragilisticexpialidocious! Quite a mouthful huh?

What’s up?

Nothing extraordinary is happening with me, I’ve been sleeping soundly… too much that I usually waste my off day in bed.

I’m so back to my usual element – my spontaneous hilarious act, that gives me a good heavy laugh ’til I fart. Thanks to the old and new fart friends around! 🙂

Maybe, life is really like that… you go through phases… came to know the good, the bad and the ugly… just when you thought you can’t survive, you’ll wake up one day and be glad for coming out alive.

After a long period of derailment, you will stop seeking for the cause, which is deemed to be  immaterial, what matters more, is  “now” and the “who” you have become… After all, we’re all good! Add a “very” on me. 🙂

6 thoughts on “Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

  1. welcome back sweetie!!! :)) am as happy as u u know that, it doesn’t matter now who gives that happiness but YOU in it…. whatever whoever and wherever… as long as your YOU and HAPPY! Hey i truly miss you..it doesn’t look like it sometimes when u see me but i do…. looking forward to meeting you again!!!!

Leave a Reply

