Wala Lang Makausap

It’s my 1 hour break from work, just had a sweet and sour fish fillet meal. My first food for the day. Everyone seems to notice that I’m starting gaining weight again, not that I’m vain or overly conscious, but I’m just thinking of the weddings I’ll be attending next year. I just want to skip the impression of being part of the pricipal sponsors. Oh well… Wala naman ako magagawa masyado kung sadyang manas ako.

Ang dami ko kasi thoughts na di ko naisusulat… I miss doing my monologues.

Grabe! I can’t believe that we’re on the last month of the year already… That was swift! Nakakainip minsan, but it was extemely quick.

December, is like the month of festivities, daming event, and yes, many of which will involve “dinero”. Di naman ako fascinated sa money, but I do wish to have more so I can provide and give more. A part of of me is sad, kasi I can’t make my gift list or shopping list. Ang kabuhayan showcase na pwede sana pang-allocate ko, wala pang balita. Even my plans of coming home is still gray.

Ang weird kasi since I got here, Christmas is never the same. Kasi naman ano ba ang essence ng celebrating Christmas if I’m away from home? My fourth consecutive year, imagine that? I am just contenting myself sa kwento ng kapatid ko how our home is decorated, na dati ako ang punong abala… I should be cooking up surprise for my mama and papa’s birthday and wedding anniversary, plus planning our menu for Noche Buena and New Year’s Eve dinner… Ang pasimuno sa potlock at mini program sa mga kiddos sa mga kapit bahayan namin. Ang personal wrapping style at theme ko sana for this season… Lahat yun tengga ngayon.

Ewan ko lang kung mapapagbigyan ako na makapag leave on the 25th, otherwise, Christmas is just another regular day.

Di naman ako nagrereklamo, ayoko ko din isipin na malungkot ako… Pero aaminin ko… Nakukulangan ako… Mas aggravated lang siguro kasi magpa-pasko. On the contrary, excited na ako for next year… Mag bi-birthday na ako. Kahit walang plano, alam ko magiging masaya ako. The thought of “new year” alone is positive… Something to look forward to…

May sense ba ako? Actually tina-try ko lang mag blog gamit ang phone ko.

Allow me to greet you all a Merry Christmas! πŸ™‚

One thought on “Wala Lang Makausap

  1. 😦 dilemna of someone far away from home. i feel you la! πŸ˜€

    Anyways, i miss reading blogs like this. and thanks to new feature of wordpress πŸ˜€ i saw this post right away πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

