A Train of Thought

Words, feelings and tears… withheld.
Uncertain how  it all began… why can’t it be just gone?

How is it possible to feel a strong urge of compassion? And then comes after a sudden hit of depression…

No one owes me the way I feel…  it is only I, who’ll have to deal…

I won’t pass the blame and leave my heart in shame.
Silly… but sorry, I don’t play that kind of game…

Is there an art of suppressing an emotion?
Is it better than failing into a deception?

Delusions are my obsession.
Sometimes I had to resist the typical notion.
Can you translate a muted narration?

Step back or opt to a partial halt?

All that is written is just a draft.

2 thoughts on “A Train of Thought

Leave a Reply

