Blog Itch – B.I.tch!

 


Meredith Brooks is playing inside my head…

“I’m a bitch, I’m a lover
I’m a child, I’m a mother
I’m a sinner, I’m a saint
I do not feel ashamed
I’m your health, I’m your dream
I’m nothing in between
You know you wouldn’t want it any other way”


I am so bored today…
I want to write, but I don’t know what to write about.

Don’t you sometimes feel like a diminutive “bitch”? I mean, you’re a little bit of everything (as the song implies) but nothing is significant? And whatever you do, is never seemed to be enough? or does it matter?

“Yesterday I cried…
You must have been relieved to see the softer side
I can understand how you’d be so confused
I don’t envy you
I’m a little bit of everything – all rolled into one”

Crossroads here I go again… Feels like more of a dead-block.
I wanna move out… but where or how to start?

“Just when you think you’ve got me figured out the season’s already changing
I think it’s cool you do what you do and don’t try to save me”

Modesty aside, I feel like I am blessed with multiple skills… but none of which, will make me feel confident to claim that I am exceptionally good at, or perhaps I’m not particularly good with anything. (loser mode)

“I’m a bitch, I’m a tease
I’m a goddess on my knees
when you hurt, when you suffer
I’m your angel undercover
I’ve been numbed, I’m revived, can’t say I’m not alive
You know I wouldn’t want it any other way”

I am not versatile being technical or theoretical… I just want to be an artist(a) – upsurging creativity.

My expression will begin with these:

this is what i have inside my “kikay” pouch

The nearest artistry I know I can deliver rightfully!
That’s it! A beauty Itch!

5 thoughts on “Blog Itch – B.I.tch!

  1. the make up artist in you!! volunteer for your first model here?! hehehe.. am serious though, cos i don't know how to do it even the basics… so if your looking for some "manequin" for your career tag me, am just around! willing to do trials for free! I know you could be great artist someday! mwah!

  2. Hi mare, never thought you like make-up din pala, plus 1000 points pa for our friendship! meganon?! seriously admire people who manage to take care themselves knowing they have a a uber busy life… karamihan kasi sa girls di na nagme-make up ewan ko ba. hehehe natural is good pero its not a sin to have a little!

    moving on…I love your make-up! sana pala nag pa make-up ako sa iyo nung umuwi ka! =) hehe keep it up!

    here’s my fave. youtube guru’s

    michelle phan
    xteener
    juicystar

    look for them lalo na si phan!

  3. hi sophie! di ba halata? kasi i dont wear make-up regularly, but i love the artistry of doing make-up. pangarap ko lang talaga maging parlorista.

    matagal na din ako subscriber ni M.phan in youtube. now we got more in common huh? mwah!

Leave a Reply

