Hooked With Vamps

“I am neither good, nor bad, neither angel nor devil, I am a man, I am a vampire.”

 

Bill Compton (TrueBlood)
Edward Cullen (Twilight)

The steady and composed stance…
Few words are spoken of… though intensity is felt…
While everyone dreamed of some elementals in wings…
Sometimes I wonder, why can’t I just be bitten in my dreams?
Ah… the mysterious stare… it excites the chase…

I don’t intend to buy other’s opinion nor would I want to argue with anyone, but for now, let me be, in this flight of imagination… my so-called fang-tasy…

2 thoughts on “Hooked With Vamps

Leave a Reply

