What A Relief!

Just a quick post to clear about the 2 recent entries I posted.

It was something to do with my “responsibility” as a foreign worker here. I tend to be too panicky and I may have sounded a bit exaggerated, but it really did freak me down to my guts.
I have made arrangements already and I am expecting everything will run smoothly in the coming days. Thank God!
It got me too exhausted, both mentally and emotionally. So I took an off today from work and made sure to feel better in preparation for the toxic days ahead, which is quite the nature of my job.
Thanks to those who have extended concern and boosted my moral! God Bless!
Leave a Reply

