Something "Fresh"

I have been posting “heavy” sentiments here like a theme, and I thought, why not break the trending a bit.

Aside, from this overflowing of emotions I put on writing (which I don’t think you’ll be missing for long). I feel like sharing some of the “okray” stories of my every day. You know daily crazy stuff. (This blog is intended to be my online diary anyway).

First of all, I am no beauty expert, but I do have an eye and exquisite taste for beauty. (Take note, not exotic)

Who’s not a sucker for beautiful things anyway? But I do recognize that our vision and definition varies, like the saying goes: “beauty is in the eye of the beholder”

I will be coming up with my “beautiful” post soon. Hope you’ll enjoy the view! Cheers! 🙂

One thought on “Something "Fresh"

Leave a Reply

