On A Black Saturday (late post)

Found this movie trailer in perfect timing. It was one of those days when my optimism is on a reclining state.

HOPE is indeed contagious.

I would really want to watch this film.

I am going to write my own letter to GOD, for a change. 🙂

***

I am posting this now on an EASTER SUNDAY! I attended mass earlier, and the officiating priest’s last words were: Easter Sunday is the proof of God’s promise of HOPE! Jesus has risen!  GOD is ALIVE!

I am inspired! Let’s spread HOPE! (Mine have just been fully invigorated)

2 thoughts on “On A Black Saturday (late post)

Leave a Reply

